Chinese New Year Office Holiday Notice

11/01/2023 Leon


Due to the Chinese New Year Holiday, we will be on holiday starts from 18th January 2023 to 28th January 2023.


During the holiday period, you can still place orders and send inquiries on our website as normal. Elecbee service team will still be in touch with you through the email system and help you with urgent issues. However, email responses will be slower than usual until 29th January.


Here is a contact number for urgent requests only, any calling out of the time period will not be answered and recorded.


Holiday Contact


Email [email protected]


Phone +86 17671789013 (Jessica)


CST 10:00AM-18:00AM GMT 2:00AM-10:00AM PST 18:00PM-2:00AM

 

In the end, Elecbee Factory service team wishes you all a good start to the Year of Rabbit. And during this challenging macroeconomic environment, wish you all stay high-spirited like a Rabbit!



Checkin successfully
Get bonus points::
My Points 0
Signed in 0Day
Checkin Record
Time Points Detailed description